The regiments that the men featured on this blog enlisted in:

Artists’ Rifles

Australian Imperial Force

Thomas Matthew Cooper

Samuel Farlow

Daniel Nicholls

Border Regiment

Cambridgeshire Regiment

Rudolph Buckley Lister

Cameronians (Scottish Rifles)

Canadian Infantry

Cheshire Regiment

Emmanuel Bailey

Arthur Molineaux Cullwick

Alfred Thomas Kyte

Sidney McDonald

Coldstream Guards

Cornish Light Infantry

Thomas Eccleston

Devonshire Regiment

Durham Light Infantry

Dragoon Guards

Sir Alfred Edward Hickman

Ernest Harold Jones

Henry Richard Phillips

Arthur Wainwright

East Kent Regiment

Harold Norman Adcock

Harold James Barnwell

Henry Richard Phillips

East Lancashire Regiment

Charles Henry Aston

Thomas Inscoe

East Yorkshire Regiment

Essex Regiment

Gloucestershire Regiment

Grenadier Guards

Hampshire Regiment

Frank Louis Malet

Highland Light Infantry

Albert E. Beresford

Thomas Richards

Infantry Brigade

W. Turner

King’s Own Hussars

King’s Own Royal Lancaster Regiment

Frederick Eastwood

King’s Own Scottish Borderers

King’s Own Yorkshire Light Infantry

Alfred Bengough Neal

King’s Royal Rifle Corps

William Thomas Bowen

Arthur Simister

Labour Corps

Wilmot Boys Adams

Lancashire Fusiliers

Wilmot Boys Adams

Julian Victor Blackwell

George James Fisher

Leicestershire Regiment

Ernest James Saunders

John George Wapples

Enoch Wedge

Lincolnshire Regiment

Liverpool Regiment

Arthur Adams

John Roland Baker

Bertie Mattox

London Regiment

George Thomas Cadman

Wilfred Turner

Gilbert Wagg

London Regiment (Post Office Rifles)

Norman Joseph Brindley

Lord Strathcona’s Horse (Royal Canadians)

Alfred Morris

Machine Gun Corps

Middlesex Regiment

Frank Buckley

Samuel Lloyd

Military Police

George Henry Venables

Notts and Derby Regiment

Charles Henry Aston

North Staffordshire Regiment

Northumberland Fusiliers

Joseph Bateman

Albert Daniel Hazeldine

Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire Light Infantry

Francis Henry Sheldon

Prince of Wales’s Own (West Yorkshire) Regiment

Harold William Mountford

Rifle Brigade

William Jarvis

John Arthur Pinnegar

Royal Army Medical Corps

Royal Army Ordnance Corps

Thomas Reginald Caswell

Royal Army Service Corps

Royal Canadian Dragoons

Clarence Douglas Blackwell

Royal Dragoons (Inniskilling)

Arthur Davies

Royal Dublin Fusiliers

Arthur Baker

Royal Engineers

Royal Field Artillery

Royal Flying Corps

Royal Fusiliers

Royal Garrison Artillery

Royal Horse Guards

James Duffield

Royal Irish Rifles

Francis Nicholas Andrews

Royal Montreal Regiment

James Jones

Royal Navy

Royal Scots Guards

Harold Joseph Beech

Royal Scots Fusiliers

Joseph Monger

Royal Sussex Regiment

William Leighton

Royal Warwickshire Regiment

Royal Welsh Fusiliers

Sherwood Foresters

Shropshire Light Infantry

Henry Glaze

John James Keay

Martin Lavelle

South Lancashire Regiment

James Edward Hough

South Staffordshire Regiment

South Wales Borderers

Richard Bosworth

Jesse Hill

Staffordshire Yeomanry

Henry Albert Atkins

George Stanley Deakin

Charles Arthur Mander

Donald Middleton

Suffolk Regiment

Leonard Aston

Rudolph Buckley Lister

West Kent Regiment

William O’Connell

West Yorkshire Regiment

Wilmot Boys Adams

William Major Lockett

Arthur Reginald Martin

Mark Martin

Wiltshire Regiment

Joseph Price

Worcestershire Regiment

Yorkshire Regiment

Edward Thomas Millington

Thomas William Phillipson

Percy William Start


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s