King’s Own Hussars

3rd (King’s Own)

Samuel Hinke(s) Forrester

William Harpin

George Onions

6th Battalion of the Yorkshire Hussars

Albert Terry


Herbert Backhouse

11th (Prince Albert’s Own)

Charles Edmund Moulson


Jack Andrews


Clarence Arnold

Alfred Thomas Fowles

18th (Queen Mary’s Own)

William Waterhouse Hawkesford

William Thomas Hemmings

19th (Q. A. O. Royal)

Henry Albert Atkins


John Leonard Beavon

Harold Vincent Yates

Gloucester Hussars (Yeomanry)

Charles Harry Taylor


Joseph Alfred Adey

George Stanley Deakin

Horace Frederick Gough

Arthur Lees

James Lees

Ernest Whitehouse





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s