Royal Engineers

‘A’ Signal Company

Charles Davies Wallbank

1st Reserve Battalion

Frank Lineker

7th Field Company

Isaiah Westwood

64th Field Company

George Edward Botwood

66th Field Company

Harry Clinton

78th Field Company

Arthur Harriman

88th Field Company

Charles Henry Tomlinson

170th Tunnelling Company

Harry Russelbury Wenlock


Charles Anderson

Postal Section

Sidney Edward Dain

Railway Operating Division

Joseph Alfred Green


Kenneth Lemesle Adams

Leonard Aston

John Badger

George Clinton

Howard Raymond Davies

John Albert Field

Joseph Davis Gascoigne

Francis Charles Landucci

Dennis Leary

John Thomas Rotton

Bernard White

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s