Durham Light Infantry

B Company

Joseph Howl

1st/8th Battalion

James Harold E. Jackson

1st/9th Battalion

Charles Jenkins

2nd Battalion

Edward Percy Burton

Charles Parker

5th Battalion

Frank Collins

10th Battalion

John William Anthony

15th Battalion

Horace Cadwallader

19th Battalion

Andrew Thomson

22nd Battalion

Joseph Lane

25th (Works) Battalion

Stephen Patrick Williams


Ernest Landucci


Robert Joseph Breakwell

Herbert George Dawes

Percival Dyson

George William Hurd

Thomas Inscoe

John Peters

Edward James Shelley

William Underwood

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s